Contact Information

Kirk Dougal, Group Publisher
kdougal@timesbulletin.com 
Office: 419-238-2285 ext.202


ADVERTISING

Click Here for the Ada Herald Rate Card

Peter Ricker, Group Advertising Manager
pwricker@delphosherald.com 
Office: 419-695-0015 ext.130

Kristen Pickens, Advertising Manager
kpickens@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.225

Janelle Benroth, Advertising Representative
jbenroth@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.244

Evonda Shirk, Front Office/Classifieds
eshirk@adaherald.com 
Office: 419-634-6055 ext.200


NEWSROOM

Anne Coburn-Griffis, Editor
agriffis@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.231

Charlie Warnimont, Sports Editor
sports@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.230

Ashley Lehman, Staff Writer
alehman@adaherald.com 
Office: 419-634-6055 ext.201


GRAPHICS

Betty Ellerbrock, Graphics Designer
bellerbrock@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.236

DeeAnn Hornung, Graphics Designer
dhornung@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.237


CIRCULATION

Mark Ranes, Circulation Manager
mranes@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.245