Contact Information

Ray Geary, COO
rgeary@delphosherald.com 
Office: 419-695-0015 ext. 120

David Thornberry, Publisher
dthornberry@delphosherald.com
Office: 419-695-0015 ext. 130


ADVERTISING

Click Here for the Ada Herald Rate Card

Kristen Pickens, Advertising Manager
kpickens@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1225

Crystal Dunlap, Advertising Representative
cdunlap@putnamseninel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1232

Kim Andreasen, Advertising Representative
kandreasen@adaheraldl.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1233

Evonda Shirk, Front Office/Classifieds
eshirk@adaherald.com 
Office: 419-634-6055 ext. 1200


NEWSROOM

Steve Coburn-Griffis, Editor
sgriffis@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1231

Charlie Warnimont, Sports Editor
sports@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1230


GRAPHICS

Betty Ellerbrock, Graphics Designer
bellerbrock@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1236

Jordan Blythe, Graphics Designer
jblythe@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1237


CIRCULATION

Mark Ranes, Circulation Manager
mranes@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1245