Contact Information

Ray Geary, COO
rgeary@delphosherald.com 
Office: 419-695-0015 ext. 120

Doug Nutter, Group Publisher
dnutter@progressnewspaper.org
Office: 419-695-0015 ext. 130


ADVERTISING

Click Here for the Ada Herald Rate Card

Cheryl Andres, Advertising Manager
candres@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1225

Crystal Dunlap, Advertising Representative
cdunlap@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1232

Kim Andreasen, Advertising Representative
kandreasen@adaherald.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1233


NEWSROOM

Steve Coburn-Griffis, Editor
news@adaherald.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1231

Charlie Warnimont, Sports Editor
sports@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1230


GRAPHICS

Betty Ellerbrock, Graphics Designer
bellerbrock@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1236

Jordan Blythe, Graphics Designer
jblythe@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1237


CIRCULATION

Mark Ranes, Circulation Manager
mranes@putnamsentinel.com 
Office: 419-523-5709 ext. 1245