Sunday, September 25, 2016
  • James F. Pope

    ADA — James F. Pope, age 83, died on Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016 at 4:15 a.m. at Kenton Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Kenton.

  • Doris M. Cotsamire

    ADA — Doris M. Cotsamire, age 83, died on Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016 at 11:50 a.m. at St. Rita’s Hospice, Lima.

  • Nancy I. McMullan
    COLUMBUS — Nancy I. McMullan, age 84, passed away Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016 in Columbus, with her daughter by her side.
  • Robert R. “Bob” Carman

    HARROD — Robert R. “Bob” Carman, age 77, died on Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016 at 3:17 p.m. at his residence in Harrod.

  • ADA — Rose C. Lawrence, age 91, died on Friday, Sept. 2, 2016 at 7:58 p.m. at VanCrest of Ada.
  • EUFAULA, Ala. — Mrs. Dottie Jane Claybaugh, 80, of Eufaula, Alabama, died Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016, at her home in Eufaula.
  • Neil Lewis Allen, 84, of Lakeside, died Monday, Aug. 15, 2016 at Otterbein North Shore Retirement Village, Lakeside.
  • Ronald Elwood Roll

    ADA — Ronald Elwood Roll, age 85, died on Friday, Aug. 19, 2016 at 6:25 p.m. at the Mennonite Memorial Home, Bluffton.

  • Gary N. Spradlin

    LIMA — Gary N. Spradlin, age 69, died on Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2016 at 5:10 a.m. at St. Rita’s Medical Center Inpatient Hospice of Lima.

  • MARION — Steven K. Allen, age 63, died on Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2016 at 7:14 p.m. at Harding Pointe in Marion, Ohio.

  • Jeffrey L. Barnes
    MICHIGAN — Jeffrey L. Barnes was born to Ronald and Janis Barnes on July 2, 1956. Jeff went to be with the Lord on Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016.
  • Helen E. Driver
    BLUFFTON — Helen E. Driver, 99, died at 2:35 a.m., Aug. 14, 2016, at Bluffton Hospital.
  • Agnes M. Crates

    ADA — Agnes M. Crates, age 102, died on Monday, Aug. 8, 2016 at 8:51 a.m. at Vancrest of Ada.

  • Betty L. Streets

    EUSTIS, Fla. — Betty L. Streets, 80, passed away on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 in Eustis, Florida.

  • Robert Lewis Burdette Weyer
    ADA — Robert Weyer, age 25, died on Sunday, July 31, 2016 at 3:30 a.m.

Ada Herald Media Affiliates
Dearborn County Register | Delphos Herald | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Business Journal | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Ada Herald Media.


© 2016 Ada Herald Media