Contact Information

Ray Geary, COO
rgeary@delphosherald.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1225


ADVERTISING

Click Here for the DHI Rate Card

Kim Andreasen, Advertising Representative
kandreasen@adaherald.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1233

Brittani Ellerbrock, Front Office/Classifieds
classifieds@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1222


NEWSROOM

Steven Coburn-Griffis, Editor
news@adaherald.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1231

Charlie Warnimont, Sports Editor
sports@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1230

 

GRAPHICS

Ryan Stechschulte, Lead Graphic Designer
graphics@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1236


CIRCULATION

Mark Ranes, Circulation Manager
mranes@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1245