Sunday, June 24, 2018
GO
  • Don Eldon Preston
    Don Eldon Preston, died Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 5:07 a.m. at his residence in Ada.
  • Mary Leah Westphal
    Mary Leah Westphal, age 104, was received into the loving arms of her Lord on Saturday, June 2, 2018.
  • Dr. Clyde A. Painter
     Dr. Clyde A. Painter, age 88, died on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 1:27 p.m. at Promedica Flower Hospital in Sylvania, Ohio.
  • Frances M. Clark
    Frances M. (Ford) Clark, age 94, died on Friday, June 1, 2018 at 11:55 a.m. at Lima Memorial Health System.
  • Mary “Marie” Wolgamot
    Mary “Marie” Wolgamot, passed away Saturday, May 26, 2018.
  • Jack Walter Mullholand
    Jack Walter Mullholand, 93, of Fremont, Ohio passed away at home on May 21, 2018
  • Lloyd Paul
    Lloyd A. Paul, age 83 died on Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 3 p.m. at Lima Memorial Health System.
  • Diane K. Thede
    Diane K. Thede, age 69, passed away on Tuesday, May 1, 2018, at 12:57 p.m. at her residence in Ada.
  • Barbara A. Hopson

    Barbara A. Hopson, age 77, died on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 8:35 a.m. at Willow Ridge at Mennonite Home Community, Bluffton, Ohio.

  • Joyce L. (Heller) Chapin
    Joyce L. (Heller) Chapin, 81, of Huron, passed away at her residence Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Mable M. Hathaway
    Mable M. Hathaway, age 92, died on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 11:38 AM at Blanchard Valley Health System.
  • Elroy James

    Elroy James Baier, age 90, died on Friday, April 06, 2018 at 1:05 AM at Springview Manor, Lima.

     
  • Michael W. Purdy
    Michael W. Purdy, age 69, died on Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:19 a.m. at his residence in Dunkirk, Ohio.
  • Virgil O. “Shelly” Shellenbarger
    Virgil O. “Shelly” Shellenbarger, age 96, died on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:33 a.m. at Vancrest of Ada
  • E. Douglas “Doug” Reed
    E. Douglas Reed, age 65, was called home on Friday, March 16, 2018 at 8:08 a.m. at Lima Memorial Health System.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Ada Herald Media Affiliates
Dearborn County Register | Delphos Herald | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Ada Herald Media.


© 2018 Ada Herald Media