Saturday, June 15, 2019
GO
  • Alice M. Beaman
    Alice M. Beaman, 71 of Kenton passed away on Sunday, May 5, 2019.
  • Mark S. Garver
    Mark S. Garver, age 63, passed away on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 5:32 a.m. at Mercy Health St. Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.
  • Ruth A. Fletcher, age 71, died on Monday, February 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM at her residence in Lima.
  • Dolores J. Smith
    Dolores J. Smith, age 101, passed away on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 1:55 p.m. at the Mennonite Memorial Home, Bluffton.
  • Roger Cooley, 78, of Washington, New Jersey died on Friday, February 8, 2019 following an 11-year battle with cancer
  • Dolores J. Smith
    Dolores J. Smith, age 101, passed away on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 1:55 p.m. at the Mennonite Memorial Home, Bluffton.
  • David Weimer
    David Weimer, age 99, died on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at his residence in St. Marys.
  • Janet L. Hubbell
    Janet L. Hubbell, age 84, died on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 5:55 a.m. at Vancrest of Ada.
  • Barry Allen Archer
    Barry Allen Archer, age 79, died on Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 12:37 PM at Lima Memorial Health System.
  • Elwanda J. Casper
    Elwanda J. Casper, age 97, died on Monday, December 17, 2018 at 12:08 PM at Mercy Health St. Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.
  • Steven William Sousley
    Steven William Sousley, 51, of Elida and formerly of Hardin County, died at 5:37 a.m., Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 at his residence.
  • Frederick L. "Fred" Lindabury
    Frederick L. “Fred” Lindabury, Jr., age 73, died on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 3:28 a.m. at Promedica Toledo Hospital.
  • Gregory Paul Brumett
    A celebration of life service for Gregory Paul Brumett was held at 2 p.m. on Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at The First United Methodist Church in Ada. Burial will follow at a later date.
  • Armetha Helen (Stebbins) Delp, age 89, formerly of Ada, peacefully passed away Sunday, October 14, 2018 at Wesley Ridge Retirement Center, Reynoldsburg, Ohio.
  • Barbara J. Wood, age 91, passed away on Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 8:55 AM at the Freida House at Willow Ridge, Bluffton, Ohio.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Ada Herald Media Affiliates
Dearborn County Register | Delphos Herald | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Ada Herald Media.


© 2019 Ada Herald Media